Blog of the Week 4/1

This week I was honored to choose the blog of the week and I did so with trepidation. Who am I to say that one blog is better than another-I am simply a student just like everyone else. With that in mind, I came up with a set of criteria in order to be as objective as possible. The criteria is as follows:

-Features multimodality

-Has different types of multimodality

-Answers every question

So I looked over everyone’s blogs and my choice for Blog of the Week is…..

Taylor Mitchell-Beautiful Florida

Her blog post was awesome because she had all kinds of multimodal features, from links to images to a video, even a gif!

Screen Shot 2016-04-03 at 7.37.13 PM

Screen Shot 2016-04-03 at 7.45.17 PM

This made her post visually appealing and more accessible to all people. She also answered the questions and explained her reasoning. I enjoyed reading her thoughts. Great job!

Leave a comment